Staff Directory

Charles Anderson, Principal Canderson@prep4writers.com

Michele Charles, Assistant Principal Mcharles15@prep4writers.com

Jessica Strong, Assistant Principal Jbehr@prep4writers.com

Christopher Tidridge, Assistant Principal Ctidridge@prep4writers.com

Jessica Angus, Parent Coordinator Angus.brown@prep4writers.com 516-847-2543

Irene Chan, School Counselor Ichan@prep4writers.com

Gabrielle James, School Counselor @prep4writers.com

Anthony Gonzalo, Dean Ichan@prep4writers.com

Linda Carrozzo, Secretary Lcarrozzo@prep4writers.com

Diane Amiruddin, Teacher diane.amiruddin@prep4writers.com

Kristy Ardolina, Teacher kardolina@prep4writers.com

Kristle Atkinson, Teacher katkinson@prep4writers.com

Deshanna Barker, Teacher Dbarker@prep4writers.com

James Buchner, Teacher Jbuchner@prep4writers.com

Louisa Caccavo, Teacher Lcaccavo@prep4writers.com

Nazreen Choquangsam, Teacher Nchosam@prep4writers.com

Everton Colquhoun, Teacher Ecolquhoun@prep4writers.com

Arthur Crossen, Teacher arthur.crossen@prep4writers.com

Kidra Dandridge, Teacher Kdandridge@prep4writers.com

Azizi Davis, Teacher Adavis@prep4writers.com

Ehimanre Ebhomielen, Teacher Eebhomielen@prep4writers.com

Edward Esses, Teacher Eesses@prep4writers.com

Abdul Ferogh, Paraprofessional abdul.ferogh@prep4writers.com

Alana Gallagher, Teacher Agallagher@prep4writers.com

Gisele Granados, Teacher Ggranados@prep4writers.com

Mi Han, Teacher Mi.Han@prep4writers.com

Mark Heilbrunn, Teacher Mheilbrunn@prep4writers.com

Brian Hershkowitz, Teacher Bhersh@prep4writers.com

Inas Israel, Paraprofessional Inas.Israel@prep4writers.com

Lindsay Johnson, Teacher L.Johnson@prep4writers.com

Warren Kelly WKelly2@schools.nyc.gov

Nicole Kimkowski, Teacher Nkimkowski@prep4writers.com

Natiesha Latham NLatham@schools.nyc.gov

Hana Lee, Teacher Hlee@prep4writers.com

Stephanie Lopez (Tello), Teacher Slopez@prep4writers.com

Karen Mazile, Paraprofessional Karen.Mazile@prep4writers.com

Michael Mondello, Teacher Mmondello@prep4writers.com

Sheri Novak, Teacher Snovak@prep4writers.com

Danielle Perrone, Teacher Danielle.Perrone@prep4writers.com

Justin Rathjen, Teacher Justin.Rathjen@prep4writers.com

Nicholas Riggio, Teacher Nriggio@prep4writers.com

Angela Sanders, Secretary Angela.Sanders@prep4writers.com

Dionne Serrette, Teacher Dserrette@prep4writers.com

Monica Singh, Teacher Msingh@prep4writers.com

Richard Spanbock, Teacher Spanbock@prep4writers.com

Jeti Suhadi Jeti.Suhadi@prep4writers.com

Christopher Thompson, Teacher Mr.Chris@prep4writers.com

Merline Torchon, Paraprofessional Mtorchon@prep4writers.com

Michelle Tyne, Teacher Mtyne@prep4writers.com

Griselda Urena, Teacher Gurena@prep4writers.com

Jordan Vickers, Teacher Jvickers@prep4writers.com

Bonnie Wiener, Teacher Bwiener@prep4writers.com